one day i was in bed and was going to sleep but then i heard a BIG BANG!! i went to go and  see what it was it was from my sister’s room but she had moved out  3 years ago? so i went and looked at it   *walking*  before i even moved yet!!

so i went back to my room to call my friend named Amy  *talking*   so she got there and Amy  came to my room!!!

Amy can you come  with me to  go  into my sister’s room

Amy um um…. OK? but why do you need to go in your sisters room if she moved out like  3-5 years ago

it was  3 years ago  but i was hearing a  BIG BANG

amy: then let’s go *walks in Mia’s room*

me:  omg look there’s a door what wasn’t there before lets go in it

amy: hm I don’t feel right about this mesepa

me: it well be fine amy lets go in

amy: um ok *walks in*

me: wow look what Is  that pink thing

amy: it a woman

pink woman: hello my dears how may I help you today?

me: um hi you made a door in my older sisters room and may you take it out please

pink woman: are u not gona ask what my name is

amy: oh um whats your name pink woman

pink woman: it mina  and if u what me to take the door out you have to beat me in dodgeball eheheheheh

amy: um ok?

*10 hours later I was to lazy to do it*

me: yes we won now take the door out NOW

mina: ugh no one has ever beatin me before ugh

amy: come on sepa lets go out the door

*THEY RUN OUT THE DOOR*

me:amy look the door is gone

both: YAY

 

the end eheheheheheheh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *